Dallas Trinity FC v. Brooklyn FC

Dallas Trinity FC v. Brooklyn FC

Dallas Trinity FC v. Brooklyn FC

Dec 14, 2024
Dallas Trinity FC v. Brooklyn FC
On Sale TBA
  • December 14 | Saturday at 2:30PM 2:30 PM On Sale TBA

Event Details

Dallas Trinity FC Season Membership

Place your deposit NOW to secure your season membership at the historic Cotton Bowl Stadium. A season membership deposit gives you first priority in selecting your season seats along with the following benefits:

* 14 Regular Season Matches
* 2 Exhibition Matches
* Exclusive Member Gift
* Meet The Team Event
* Discounted Parking
* Priority Ticket Access For Playoffs & Other Stadium Events


Note: All deposits are non-refundable. This deposit will be applied towards your final balance upon selecting your season seats.

Have questions? CLICK HERE to view our Ticket Deposit FAQ's.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 27, 2024

Texas Black Invitational Rodeo

Fair Park Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 2, 2024

Mayor's Back to School Fair

Fair Park
Event Starts 8:00 AM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. DC Power FC

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. Lexington Sporting Club

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Oct 25, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. Carolina Ascent FC

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Nov 2, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. Fort Lauderdale FC

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 4:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 20, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. Spokane Zephyr FC

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | Dec 8, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. Tampa Bay Sun FC

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 2:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Dec 14, 2024

Dallas Trinity FC v. Brooklyn FC

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 2:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow