Bird Watching

Bird Watching

Bird Watching

Select Sundays
Bird Watching
Free Event
  • April 28 | Sunday at 9:00AM 9:00 AM Buy Tickets
  • May 26 | Sunday at 9:00AM 9:00 AM Buy Tickets
  • June 23 | Sunday at 9:00AM 9:00 AM Buy Tickets

Event Details

Parking

Please enter Gate 6 and park in lots 5 and 6. 

Event Location and Time

This program will take place starting at Leonhardt Lagoon from 9:00 am - 10:00 am

For a map of the campus, visit https://www.fairparkdallas.com/visit/map.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

Dog Bowl 2024

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Apr 28, 2024

Market Ciro Fest

presented by Café Ciro

Fair Park
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | May 5, 2024

Festival Cinco de Mayo 2024

Fair Park
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | May 11, 2024

Monster Truck Wars

Fair Park Coliseum
Event Starts 1:00 PM
May 25 - May 26

TwoGether Land

Fair Park
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Dallas Pride Music Festival

Fair Park
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Dallas Pride Parade

Fair Park
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thursday | July 4, 2024

Fair Park Fourth

Presented by Regions Bank

Fair Park
Event Starts 4:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 27, 2024

Texas Black Invitational Rodeo

Fair Park Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow