Saturday Sounds

Saturday Sounds

Saturday Sounds

Select Saturdays
Saturday Sounds
Free Event
  • April 27 | Saturday at 11:00AM 11:00 AM Buy Tickets
  • May 25 | Saturday at 11:00AM 11:00 AM Buy Tickets
  • June 29 | Saturday at 11:00AM 11:00 AM Buy Tickets

Event Details

Musician's Schedule

March 30 - Kelvin Thomas
April 27 - Alex O’Aiza
May 25 - Ceci Ceci
June 29 - Taylor Morgan

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

Dog Bowl 2024

Cotton Bowl® Stadium
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Apr 28, 2024

Market Ciro Fest

presented by Café Ciro

Fair Park
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | May 5, 2024

Festival Cinco de Mayo 2024

Fair Park
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | May 11, 2024

Monster Truck Wars

Fair Park Coliseum
Event Starts 1:00 PM
May 25 - May 26

TwoGether Land

Fair Park
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Dallas Pride Music Festival

Fair Park
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Dallas Pride Parade

Fair Park
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thursday | July 4, 2024

Fair Park Fourth

Presented by Regions Bank

Fair Park
Event Starts 4:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 27, 2024

Texas Black Invitational Rodeo

Fair Park Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow